Home  Contact Us
  Follow Us On:
Advertising Advertising Free Newsletter Free E-Newsletter

Sri Lanka extends free visa scheme for China and other 6 countries
Published on: 2024-04-03
Share to
User Rating: / 0

The pilot project of granting visa-free entry to Sri Lanka for visitors from seven countries will be extended until April 30, 2024, Minister of Tourism Harin Fernando said.

The Minister further explained that a final decision regarding the matter will be taken during the next few weeks of the pilot project.

In October 2023, the Cabinet of Ministers approved visa-free entry for visitors from seven countries - India, China, Russia, Malaysia, Japan, Indonesia and Thailand as a pilot project until 31 March 2024.



Comments (0)Add Comment

Write comment

security code
Write the displayed characters

    Subscription    |     Advertising    |     Contact Us    |
Address: Magnetic Plaza, Building A4, 6th Floor, Binshui Xi Dao.
Nankai District. 300381 TIANJIN. PR CHINA
Tel: +86 22 23917700
E-mail: webmaster@businesstianjin.com
Copyright 2024 BusinessTianjin.com. All rights reserved.